SellingERA portal marketing imageThe Robertson Opus
9 UNITY STREET
5 CLARKE QUAY
DBS TRUSTEE LIMITED/LEGEND COMMERCIAL TRUSTEE PTE LTD/LEGEND QUAY PTE LTD
Considering a home here? Let’s chat about the layouts, budget and alternatives.
ERA portal information checked · 2 October 2026
ERA portal marketing imageCanninghill Piers is a 99-year leasehold condominium project by DBS TRUSTEE LIMITED/LEGEND COMMERCIAL TRUSTEE PTE LTD/LEGEND QUAY PTE LTD. The portal records 696 homes at 5 CLARKE QUAY.
Home types, floor areas and stock were recorded by ERA on 2 October 2026. Current availability may differ. Confirm the latest unit list before making a decision.
| Home type | Size, sqft | Reported stock | Type total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1-BEDROOM | 409–463 | 1 | 99 |
| 1-BEDROOM + STUDY | 474–560 | 1 | 229 |
| 2-BEDROOM | 732 | Not reported | 20 |
| 2-BEDROOM + ENSUITE STUDY | 829 | Not reported | 20 |
| 2-BEDROOM + STUDY | 732–883 | Not reported | 163 |
| 3-BEDROOM | 893–1,259 | Not reported | 60 |
| 3-BEDROOM PREMIUM | 1,313 | Not reported | 20 |
| 4-BEDROOM PREMIUM | 1,755–1,959 | Not reported | 60 |
| 5-BEDROOM PREMIUM | 2,788 | 2 | 20 |
| SKY SUITE | 2,874–3,972 | Not reported | 4 |
| SUPER PENTHOUSE | 8,956 | Not reported | 1 |
Choose a bedroom count, then open a plan to see the detail. One released plan per home type is shown. Confirm other variants and the selected unit against the current developer brochure.
For the latest brochure or a closer look at a particular layout, let’s chat.
Distances are ERA portal estimates, not walking routes. Stations marked future are planned connections. Opening dates are subject to LTA updates. Where a current opening status is unconfirmed, check LTA before relying on the connection. For school planning, confirm the address and registration rules with MOE and OneMap.
Check official school distance · MOE registration framework updates
Open location in Google Maps
Developer marketing site plan via ERA. Open the image to inspect it. Request the latest full-resolution brochure before selecting a stack.
Retrieved 2 October 2026. Unit counts and availability may change. The portal’s TOP date is shown exactly as supplied; the sale contract governs completion obligations. Project images are developer marketing materials.