SellingERA portal marketing imageRiver Modern
7 RIVER VALLEY GREEN
65 LLOYD ROAD
TG (2010) PTE LTD
Considering a home here? Let’s chat about the layouts, budget and alternatives.
ERA portal information checked · 2 October 2026
ERA portal marketing imageLloyd Sixtyfive is a freehold condominium project by TG (2010) PTE LTD. The portal records 76 homes at 65 LLOYD ROAD.
Home types, floor areas and stock were recorded by ERA on 2 October 2026. Current availability may differ. Confirm the latest unit list before making a decision.
| Home type | Size, sqft | Reported stock | Type total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Bedroom | 592–861 | Not reported | 14 |
| 1 Bedroom (Double Volume) | 872–904 | Not reported | 2 |
| 1 Bedroom + 1 | 710–990 | Not reported | 8 |
| 1 Bedroom + 1 (Double Volume) | 1,055 | Not reported | 1 |
| 2 Bedrooms (Attic) | 1,981 | Not reported | 1 |
| 2 Bedrooms (Attic) + Study | 2,045 | Not reported | 2 |
| 2 Bedrooms (Loft) | 1,604–1,765 | Not reported | 6 |
| 2 Bedrooms (Loft) + Study | 1,808–1,841 | 1 | 24 |
| 3 Bedrooms | 1,733 | Not reported | 8 |
| 3 Bedrooms (Attic) + Study | 3,638 | Not reported | 1 |
| 3 Bedrooms (Loft) | 2,422 | 1 | 8 |
| 4 Bedrooms | 6,620 | Not reported | 1 |
Choose a bedroom count, then open a plan to see the detail. One released plan per home type is shown. Confirm other variants and the selected unit against the current developer brochure.
For the latest brochure or a closer look at a particular layout, let’s chat.
Distances are ERA portal estimates, not walking routes. Stations marked future are planned connections. Opening dates are subject to LTA updates. Where a current opening status is unconfirmed, check LTA before relying on the connection. For school planning, confirm the address and registration rules with MOE and OneMap.
Check official school distance · MOE registration framework updates
Open location in Google Maps
Developer marketing site plan via ERA. Open the image to inspect it. Request the latest full-resolution brochure before selecting a stack.
Retrieved 2 October 2026. Unit counts and availability may change. The portal’s TOP date is shown exactly as supplied; the sale contract governs completion obligations. Project images are developer marketing materials.