
Parktown Residences
Retail & residential accessI use the development model to explain the retail spaces, drop-off points and separate residential entrance.
9 TAMPINES STREET 62
UOL/ SINGAPORE LAND/ CAPITALAND
Considering a home here? Let’s chat about the layouts, budget and alternatives.
ERA portal information checked · 2 October 2026
ERA portal marketing imageParktown Residence is a 99-year leasehold condominium project by UOL/ SINGAPORE LAND/ CAPITALAND. The portal records 1,193 homes at 9 TAMPINES STREET 62.
Home types, floor areas and stock were recorded by ERA on 2 October 2026. Current availability may differ. Confirm the latest unit list before making a decision.
| Home type | Size, sqft | Reported stock | Type total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 BEDROOM + STUDY | 463–506 | Not reported | 73 |
| 2 BEDROOM | 592 | Not reported | 160 |
| 2 BEDROOM PREMIUM | 678–721 | Not reported | 292 |
| 2 BEDROOM PREMIUM + STUDY | 764 | Not reported | 134 |
| 3 BEDROOM | 926–947 | Not reported | 135 |
| 3 BEDROOM PREMIUM | 1,055–1,076 | Not reported | 158 |
| 3 BEDROOM PREMIUM + STUDY | 1,163–1,184 | Not reported | 115 |
| 4 BEDROOM | 1,335–1,356 | Not reported | 57 |
| 4 BEDROOM PREMIUM | 1,485–1,496 | 17 | 47 |
| 5 BEDROOM PREMIUM | 1,679 | 8 | 22 |
Choose a bedroom count, then open a plan to see the detail. One released plan per home type is shown. Confirm other variants and the selected unit against the current developer brochure.
For the latest brochure or a closer look at a particular layout, let’s chat.
Distances are ERA portal estimates, not walking routes. Stations marked future are planned connections. Opening dates are subject to LTA updates. Where a current opening status is unconfirmed, check LTA before relying on the connection. For school planning, confirm the address and registration rules with MOE and OneMap.
Check official school distance · MOE registration framework updates
Open location in Google Maps
Developer marketing site plan via ERA. Open the image to inspect it. Request the latest full-resolution brochure before selecting a stack.
Retrieved 2 October 2026. Unit counts and availability may change. The portal’s TOP date is shown exactly as supplied; the sale contract governs completion obligations. Project images are developer marketing materials.