SellingERA portal marketing imagePromenade Peak
1 ZION PROMENADE
5 KIM SENG ROAD
CDL-MFA Altair Property Pte Ltd
Considering a home here? Let’s chat about the layouts, budget and alternatives.
ERA portal information checked · 2 October 2026
ERA portal marketing imageZyon Grand is a 99-year leasehold condominium project by CDL-MFA Altair Property Pte Ltd. The portal records 706 homes at 5 KIM SENG ROAD.
Home types, floor areas and stock were recorded by ERA on 2 October 2026. Current availability may differ. Confirm the latest unit list before making a decision.
| Home type | Size, sqft | Reported stock | Type total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Bedroom + Study | 474 | 27 | 59 |
| 2 Bedroom | 538 | Not reported | 59 |
| 2 Bedroom Premium | 646 | Not reported | 59 |
| 2 Bedroom Premium + Study | 721 | 9 | 118 |
| 3 Bedroom | 818 | 3 | 59 |
| 3 Bedroom Deluxe | 861 | Not reported | 118 |
| 3 Bedroom Premium + Study | 1,055–1,076 | Not reported | 116 |
| 4 Bedroom Premium (With Private Lift) | 1,421 | Not reported | 40 |
| 4 Bedroom Supreme (With Private Lift) | 1,518 | Not reported | 40 |
| 4 Bedroom Supreme + Study (With Private Lift) | 1,615 | 11 | 18 |
| 5 Bedroom Supreme (With Private Lift) | 1,819 | 18 | 18 |
| Penthouse (5 Bedroom With Private Lift) | 2,659–2,756 | 1 | 2 |
Choose a bedroom count, then open a plan to see the detail. One released plan per home type is shown. Confirm other variants and the selected unit against the current developer brochure.
For the latest brochure or a closer look at a particular layout, let’s chat.
Distances are ERA portal estimates, not walking routes. Stations marked future are planned connections. Opening dates are subject to LTA updates. Where a current opening status is unconfirmed, check LTA before relying on the connection. For school planning, confirm the address and registration rules with MOE and OneMap.
Check official school distance · MOE registration framework updates
Open location in Google Maps
Developer marketing site plan via ERA. Open the image to inspect it. Request the latest full-resolution brochure before selecting a stack.
Retrieved 2 October 2026. Unit counts and availability may change. The portal’s TOP date is shown exactly as supplied; the sale contract governs completion obligations. Project images are developer marketing materials.